About New Boston Property Management



The mission of the New Boston Property Management is to provide decent, safe, sanitary and affordable housing for eligible elderly and families and promote self-sufficiency and economic independence for residents. The officers and employees of the New Boston Property Management strive to provide an exceptional living environment for all residents with the assistance of law enforcement and residents through our Neighborhood Watch Program. 


As the largest property management agency in New Boston, the New Boston Property Management prides itself with professional staff that comprises a winning team wherever they are.  Being involved in so many activities around New Boston is a key element in making NBPM such a big part of the community.  Giving back to the community is our heart.



Smoke-Free Housing is a wave of the future in successful housing programs.  Hazards for non-smokers include second-hand smoke and the possibility of cigarettes starting a building fire.  New Boston Property Management adopted a Smoke-Free Policy in April 2013 to bring a healthier atmosphere for all residents.  Check out the YouTube videos from the Department of Housing and Urban Development and the Providence Housing Authority which wraps it up quite nicely. 


For a great employment opportunity, apply here and be apart of a

great team.

 Employment Opportunities


  JoAnne Daniel     Mary McMillion     Alishia Boiles

  Dogwood Plaza                              Link homes                             Oak Terrace

 Ruby Riley        Linda Procter          Wendy Oliva

    Corley Homes                         Wilson Homes                          Wortham Circle 

Board of Commissioners 

Resident Advisory Board 

Jeanita McIntyre



   Rick Rothwell                           Joy Smith

          Vice Chairperson                                              Commissioner

  Carmine Smith                          Nina Hegler

            Commissioner                                           Resident Commissioner


Administrative Staff


Brant Allen

Deputy Director


Sherri Mayo           Kristy Gerrald

 Finance Director                 Occupancy Specialist 


Becky Durham       Andy Craytor

     Occupancy Specialist          Administrative Assistant

Patti Chisum         Madison Beal

Lease Enforcement Officer            Finance Assistant        

Maintenance Team

Dayton Davis

Maintenance Director


Executive Director



Randy Hawkins      Charles Bonham

    John Wade                 JL Jennings


                  Cody Youngblood